As part of the annual  Volunteer Service Awards, the  Fairfax County Board of Supervisors selects an individual to be recognized for their commitment to promoting volunteerism within their community while addressing specific needs. Representing each district in Fairfax County, the Community Champions are listed below.

Click on each name to learn more:

Lisa Jones, Chairman of the Board of Supervisors
Karen Campblin, Sully District
William “Bill” Farrell, Hunter Mill District
Timothy G. Fleming, Lee District
Sara Holtz, Providence District
William “Billy” Hilton, Mount Vernon District
Debra and Ralph Johnson, Mason District
Renee M. Maxwell, Dranesville District
Thomas McDonald, Braddock District
Yolanda Saenz Atkins, Springfield District