Search

Our Staff

VJ Bala
Board President

SaaSify LLC

Andrew Daniels
Manager, Corporate Volunteer Services
703.246.3531
adaniels@volunteerfairfax.org

Hollie D’Amico Gordon
Manager, Communications and Public Engagements
703.246.3703
hgordon@volunteerfairfax.org

Stacey Iden, CVA
Program Manager RSVP-Northern Virginia

siden@volunteerfairfax.org

Susan Sanow, CVA
Senior Manager, Special Programs and Training
703-246-3534
ssanow@volunteerfairfax.org

Kathryn (Kat) Williams
Nonprofit Membership Coordinator, Communications & Corporate Events Specialist
757-323-1926
kwilliams@volunteerfairfax.org

Penny Franklin
Alternative Community Services (ACS) Coordinator

pfranklin@volunteerfairfax.org

Karen Coon
Volunteer Specialist, RSVP

kcoon@volunteerfairfax.org

Volunteers

Don Brown
ACS Program Volunteer

Shelley Brosnan
ACS Program Volunteer

Kitty Gardner
ACS Program & Spanish Translator Volunteer

Bing Van Nuys
ACS Program Volunteer