Search

Our Staff

Andrew Daniels
Senior Coordinator, Corporate Services & Events
703.246.3531
adaniels@volunteerfairfax.org

Lesley Lawrence
RSVP-Northern Virginia Program Manager
703.246.3460
llawrence@volunteerfairfax.org

Kim Luckabaugh
Senior Manager - Emergengy Response, Volunteers For Change & Alternative Community Service
703-246-3825
kluckabaugh@volunteerfairfax.org

Vida Mikalcius
Marketing and Outreach Specialist, RSVP-Northern Virginia
703.246.7957
vmikalcius@volunteerfairfax.org

Susan Sanow, CVA
Senior Manager, Special Programs and Training
703-246-3534
ssanow@volunteerfairfax.org

Shannon White
Volunteer Specialist RSVP-Northern Virginia
703-403-5360
swhite@volunteerfairfax.org

Kathryn (Kat) Williams
Communications and Corporate Events Specialist
703-246-3460
eventsintern@volunteerfairfax.org

Interns

Volunteers

Don Brown
ACS Program Volunteer

Shelley Brosnan
ACS Program Volunteer

Kitty Gardner
ACS Program & Spanish Translator Volunteer

Kristin Ramkey
VFC Program Volunteer

Bing Van Nuys
ACS Program Volunteer

Al Wong
Development Volunteer