Search

Our Staff

Andrew Daniels
Special Events & Corporate Volunteer Services Coordinator
703.246.3531
adaniels@volunteerfairfax.org

Hollie D’Amico Gordon
Senior Corporate Services & Special Events Coordinator
703.246.3703
hgordon@volunteerfairfax.org

Kim Luckabaugh
Volunteers For Change & Alternative Community Service Program Manager
703-246-3825
kluckabaugh@volunteerfairfax.org

Vida Mikalcius
Marketing and Outreach Specialist, RSVP-Northern Virginia
703.246.7957
vmikalcius@volunteerfairfax.org

Tejas Patel
Emergency Response Program Manager
703-246-3553
tpatel@volunteerfairfax.org

Susan Sanow, CVA
Nonprofit Training & BoardLink Manager
703-246-3534
ssanow@volunteerfairfax.org

Shannon White
Volunteer Specialist RSVP-Northern Virginia
703-403-5360
swhite@volunteerfairfax.org

Volunteers

Don Brown
ACS Program Volunteer

Shelley Brosnan
ACS Program Volunteer

Kitty Gardner
ACS Program & Spanish Translator Volunteer

Kristin Ramkey
VFC Program Volunteer

Bing Van Nuys
ACS Program Volunteer

Carol Wagner
Office Volunteer

Al Wong
Development Volunteer

Interns & Fellows

Ari Aguinaldo
Starbucks Fellow

Savannah Clinton
ACS Intern

Molly Ferguson
Starbucks Fellow

Amal Moosa
Development Intern

Kathryn (Kat) Williams
Communications and Special Events Intern